click on image to return to discography

View - VS 008 (1980) LP

Geoff Serle - drums
Rob Koral - guitar
Chris Mills - electric & acoustic pianos
Paul Rogers - bass


Side One

  1. The Distance
  2. Glow

Side Two

  1. Old Days
  2. Cool Out

all compositions by Serle/Koral/Mills/Rogers
produced by Manfred Schiek & Gerd Peeckel
executive producer Dave Ward
engineered by Dave Ward & Dal Abbey
recorded at Gateway Studio, London November 1979
front cover art by Keitel
Special thanks to Peter Howe & Francis Graham-Dixon.

horizontal rule