Neo Kamikaze
click on image to return to discography

Neo Kamikaze
Ear-Rational - ECD 1030 (1991) CD
includes gatefold insert

Geoff Serle - drum machine, Programming, keyboards, tapes, voice
Jon Dobie - guitar, saxes
Elliott Sharp - doubleneck guitarbass (on *)
Chiemi Nagata - voice (on +)


  1. Anticipation
  2. Part Of The Family
  3. Shinjuku Switch* +
  4. Neo Kamikaze
  5. Gdansk Blues*
  6. Psychic Test
  7. Land Of The Long Straight Road

tracks1,4,6,7 composed by Serle/Dobie
tracks3,5 composed by Serle/Dobie/Sharp
track 2 composed by Bennett
produced by Geoff Serle
engineered by Jim Custance
recorded at Pathway, London August/September 1990
group photo by J.C.
front cover photo by Carlo Asciutti
layout & design by Geoff Serle

Jon Dobie/Geoff Serle/Ellliott Sharp

horizontal rule