Exploded Views
click on image to return to discography

Exploded Views
No Wave - NWCD 10 (2001) CD
multi fold out digipak

Geoff Serle - drums, programming, keyboards, congas
Jon Dobie - guitars, saxophones
Adrian Northover - saxophones, wind synthesizer, theremin
Billy Bang - violin
Colin McLean - dub effects


  1. Off Land
  2. Freight Connections
  3. Thin Ice
  4. Altered State Transmission
  5. Cryptics
  6. Exploded Views
  7. Deranger
  8. Data Change
  9. Mesmerize

all compositions by Sonicphonics
produced by Geoff Serle & Sonicphonics
live sound mix by Gunter Seiser (Salzburg) & Colin McLean (Poitiers)
recorded live at Jazz im Theatre Festival, Salzburg, February 1999 & Confort Moderne, Poitiers, February 1997
post production by Mike Deal at Miracle Studios
cover design by Elzbieta Jablonska & Piotr Szumacher

Special thanks to Andreas Neumayer & the Salzburg crew.
Thanks to Jacek & Slowek at Mozg Production Bydgoszcz, Poland.

horizontal rule